Spy X Family Episode 21 Release Date And Time

Spy X Family episode 21 will be titled “Nightfall/First Fit of Jealousy” and will be released on Saturday 26 November 2022 to 7:30am PST. Fans in Japan can enjoy the new episode on TV Tokyo, while international audiences can watch it on Crunchyroll. For fans in certain regions of Asia, Netflix has also licensed the series. As for the episode’s exact release time, here’s when it will release in various locations around the world:


  • Pacific Time: 7:30am PST
  • Central Time: 9:30am CST
  • Eastern Time: 10:30am EST
  • UK Time: 3.30pm GMT
  • European time: 16:30 CEST
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM IST

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

NEXT: Best Shonen Anime, Officially Ranked

The first half of the previous episode was about Anya completing her school assignment by following Loid in his work and taking notes, while the second half revolved around Anya creating secret codes that reveal the meeting point for everyone. As always, a small preview of the next episode is also available and some panels show Anya, Yor and Bond, while Fiona Frost, aka Nightfall, can be seen sitting next to Loid.


Family Spy X Episode 20 Recap

The students are assigned a new project at school where they have to follow their parents in their work and interview them about it. Anya arrives home and tells Yor about her assignment, after which she begins to wonder about her assassination job. Anya reads Yor’s mind and says that she will take charge of Loid’s work project instead. The next day, Loid takes Anya to the hospital with her.

While giving her a tour of the hospital, Loid answers more questions Anya asks. But at the same time, he talks in his mind about all the spy reasons the hospital is good for him. Anya also meets several of Loid’s colleagues who tell her how good Loid is at her job. They then head to the exam room and Loid thinks of the emergency escape route he uses for his mission by pulling the lever, and Anya reads Loid’s mind.

After Loid leaves to meet Nightfall, Anya is able to locate the liver and locate the secret passage. She finds some people talking about ghosts and involuntarily makes noises, which make them think the hospital is haunted. At school, Anya reads her report, which she seems to have mixed with Loid’s work as a doctor with his spy work.

In the second half of the episode, Anya is watching a spy show after which she writes secret codes and also takes Yor’s help to write the codes. Anya starts distributing the code to various people. She also passes the code to Franky, who considers it a love letter from someone, and reaches the meeting place in time. On the other hand, Bond messes with Anya’s alarm clock at the end of the episode.

NEXT: Best Romantic Anime

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *