Qatar vs Senegal live stream: How to watch World Cup 2022 game for free online

Qatar vs Senegal live stream, date, time, channels

The Qatar vs Senegal live stream will take place on Friday 25 November.
Time 1pm GMT / 8am ET / 5am PT / 12am AEDT (November 26)
• US: Watch on FS1 via Sling (opens in a new tab)
• UK: Watch on the BBC and BBC iPlayer (opens in a new tab)
• Watch everywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free. (opens in a new tab)

After becoming the first host team ever to lose their opening match of the World Cup, Qatar are hoping for a much better performance in what could already be a must-win game. Senegal also lost their opening match 2-0 against the Netherlands and will have to overcome the absence of Sadio Mane and focus on their squad.

You won’t want to miss a live stream of Qatar vs Senegal, and luckily the match will be broadcast live in both the US and UK. But wherever you are in the world, we’ll show you how to watch the game online. Here is everything you need to know about watching USA vs Wales live stream.

Leave a Comment