May I Help You episode 9 release date confirmed as K-drama takes break

Fans of May I Help You will have to wait a little longer for episode 9 as the K-drama has taken a short hiatus. Find the new May I Help You episode 9 release date below.

Starring K-drama extraordinaire Lee Hye Ri and U-KISS star Lee Jun Young, MBC’s midweek drama May I Help You has gradually increased its ratings: the latest episode saw its audience surpass 4% in the ratings NielsenKorea.

  • K-DRAMA: ARE YOU REBORN RICH ON NETFLIX? THE RETURN OF SONG JOONG KI IN THE GRAND K-DRAMA
  • I can help you trailer/ Prime Video Singapore YouTube

    May I Help You episode 9 release date

    May I Help You Episode 9 will be released on MBC on Wednesday November 30th at 9:50pm KST/ 7:50am ET/ 6:20pm IST/ 1:50pm CET.

    Episode 10 will resume its regular airing schedule and air Thursday, December 1 at 9:50 PM KST/7:50 AM ET.

    This content could not be uploaded

    Why May I Help You took a short break

    According to Korean media reports, a series of Korean dramas will take a break this week due to the FIFA World Cup schedule. South Korea will face Uruguay in the group stage on Thursday 24 November.

    While some of the dramas will continue to air on the weekend, many weekday dramas like May I Help You and Cheer Up have been delayed and will return from next week.

    Please note that there may be further disruption to television schedules if South Korea advances to the knockout stages of the World Cup.

    This content could not be uploaded

    I Can Help You is the “favorite” midweek comfort watch of K-drama viewers

    May I Help You began airing on October 19 and slowly became the K-drama fandom’s favorite midweek watch thanks to the heartwarming chemistry between Lee Hye Ri (Baek Dong Jo) and Lee Jun Young (Butler Kim).

    Gushing over the duo’s easy and heartwarming story, one fan posted:

    A second fan tweeted: “Can I Help You is literally the only drama right now that gives me stress free vibes, even though we cry because stories are emotional, but it’s healing. There’s nothing wrong with this drama, it’s cute, it’s funny and I love it.

    Another emotional tweet light: “I’m obsessed with I Can Help You. Baek Dongjoo and Kim Taehee my comfort couple!

    Watch I Can Help You next November 30 at 9:50 PM KST/7:50 AM ET.

    For more K-pop updates, follow @HITCKpop.

    Of [email protected]

    In other news, BTS Jin’s enlistment date reported by K-media but star asks fans not to visit camp

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *